Jump to content
Phantis Forums

SL1 - R23: PAOK - PAS Lamia (21-02-01, 15:00 EET )


Recommended Posts

PAOK.jpg.7de7d2bb75e005d04e45c1019fd2758a.jpg VS   Lamia.png.fd8f87aa592df616c066276440dce16f.png

MATCHUP:           P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – PAS Lamia 1964
COMPETITION:    Superleague 1 – Round 23
DATE:                    21-February-2021
TIME:                    15:00 EET  (13:00 UTC, 07:00 CST, 00:00 AEDT)
CITY/STADIUM:  Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703)
REFEREES:             Aristotelis Koutsiaftis (Arta) - reinhard Buxbaum (An. Attiki), Athanasios Kolosionis (Aitolokarnania)
TELEVISION:       PAOK TV (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), Novasports (Greece & Cyprus), NovasportsWorld (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), DAZN (Japan)

PAOK FC – PAS Lamia history:

Superleague

2019-2020:  3:0 (2. Misic, 6. Limnios, 11. Swiderski) - Attendance: 19,013
2018-2019:  3:0 (34. Henrique, 78. Shakhov, 83. Biseswar) - Attendance: 22,125
2017-2018:  4:0 (10. Leovas, 24. Prijovic, 50, Pelkas, 88. Prijovic) - Attendance: no fans

GAMES:  3    WINS:  3    TIES:  0    LOSSES:  0

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ingason and possibly Vieirinha to miss the game due to cards. Also injured Crespo is out.

I expect Baba Rahman to finally get a start

Link to post
Share on other sites

As expected Vieirinha wills sit this one out. My lineup:

---------------- Zivkovic ---------------
Rodrigo - Varela - Michailidis - Rahman
------- Tsiggaras ------- Schwab ------
Zivkovic ------- Kagawa -------- Tzolis
--------------- Swiderski -------------

Link to post
Share on other sites

No Bradonjic yet. Douglas Augusto defenitely out of plans. Konstantelias in the squad. Crespo and Mihai injured. Ingason and Vieirinha suspended.

the squad: Πασχαλάκη , Ζίβκοβιτς, Λύρατζη, Ροντρίγκο, Βαρέλα, Μιχαηλίδη, Περέιρα, Μπάμπα, Τσιγγάρα, Σβαμπ, Ελ Καντουρί, Νινούα, Καγκάβα, Μουργκ, Ουάρντα, Κωνσταντέλιας, Λάμπρου, Α.Ζίβκοβιτς, Τζόλης, Σφιντέρσκι, Κρμέντσικ .

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Blackhawk changed the title to Sl1-r23: PAOK - PAS Lamia (21-feb-01, 15:00 Eet)
  • Blackhawk changed the title to SL1 - R23: PAOK - PAS Lamia (21-02-01, 15:00 EET )

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...