Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Blackhawk

Moderators
  • Content Count

    8,229
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    127

Everything posted by Blackhawk

  1. AEK - PAO 1:1 final score. The table: 2. PAOK 57 3. Aris 57 4. AEK 55 5. PAO 50 With a win on Sunday we pretty much end any hopes of European spot for Panathinaikos.
  2. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Panathinaikos Athens COMPETITION: Superleague 1 – Playoffs - Round DATE: 25-April-2021 TIME: 15:00 EET (12:00 UTC, 07:00 CDT, 22:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: TELEVISION: PAOK TV (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), Novasports (Greece, Cyprus), NovaSportsWorld (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia PAOK vs Panathinaikos history: SUPERLEAGUE 2020-2021: 2
  3. I would take draw, then PAO win in that order.
  4. Good win. Still in the hunt for 2nd place and much closer to European spot.
  5. After scoring the goal we just sat back and let Aris dominate the game. They did not really create any chances and it was actually PAOK having a great chance with El Kaddouri to score. We will need to get more control and possession in second half in order to slow Aris down.
  6. Oh no! The white jerseys. Don't believe we won a game this season wearing that jersey.
  7. Except that Varela is playing instead of Ingason. Ingason is not even on the bench.
  8. Looks like they re-deigned PAOK e-shop web site. Looks much better now. https://store.paokfc.gr/
  9. I think we will go with 3-4-3 again. Main thing is not to lose this game. We then have two more games within 7 days, with the cup game being the most important one next Wednesday, so I am assuming some players will need a break, including our muslim players which can't eat food all day.
  10. Doesn't mean a better coach will take over.
  11. VS MATCHUP: "O" Aris Thessaloniki - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague – Playoffs - Round 5 DATE: 21-April-2021 TIME: 19:30 EEST (16:30 GMT, 11:30 CDT, 02:30 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki – Kleanthis Vikelidis Stadium (Capacity: 18,540) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novasports (Greece, Cyprus), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia), NovaSportsWorld (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus) Aris vs P.A.O.K. history: Superleague 2020-2021: 1:0 - Attendance: nf 2019-2
  12. Baba by far our best player in first half. Augusto good as well. Too bad the Zivkovic shot did not go in. I'd like to see Tzolis and Warda in 2nd half.
  13. Sure is a weird lineup. After today's other results we need a win in this one.
  14. EPO has assigned refereeing crew from Fake Macedonia to call this game. Dutch referee has been assigned as VAR.
  15. PAOK Women's Volleyball team won the Greek Cup in Volleyball after defeating AO Thira Santorini 3:0 (25:20, 25:21, 25:23) in the cup final that took place in Ilioupoli. This is the first ever national title for PAOK Women's Volleyball team.
  16. No, he signed for 1.5 years. The problem is Kagawa (and Berbatov) were signed for promotional reasons. Not for performance reasons. The coaches in both cases were unable to utilize players with such star power. In Berbatov's case there was an outright hatred by the coach towards the player. In Kagawa's case I think it's Garcia's coaching inexperience.
  17. He's done for the season, and I doubt if we will see him next season as well.
  18. Don't think his problem has to do with playing too many game. It has more to do with all the talk about him joining the big European teams getting to his head. On top of that he has hired an agency to represent him in possible talks with the big clubs. Since that point his play has suffered. He no longer puts his legs into the fire fearing possible injury. I am sure that was a suggestion from the agency.
  19. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki - Olympiakos Piraeus COMPETITION: Superleague 1 – Playoffs - Round 4 DATE: 18-April-2021 TIME: 19:30 EEST (16:30 UTC, 11:30 CDT, 02:30 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki – Toumba Stadium (28,703) REFEREES: Aleksandr Stavrev - Dejan Kostadinov, Goce Petreski (Fake Macedonia) TELEVISION: Novasports1 (Greece, Cyprus), NovasportsWorld (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), PAOK TV (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus) P.A.O.K. vs Olympiakos history:
×
×
  • Create New...