Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Blackhawk

Moderators
  • Posts

    11,437
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    252

Everything posted by Blackhawk

  1. Big risk starting Vieirinha. Big trouble outside the stadium. Local police is rounding up PAOK fans and making some arrests.
  2. Standings: Top 3 remain in SL2, bottom 3 get relegated to 3rd Division (amateur) Six games left.
  3. PAOK - AE Larisa 3:0 Next game: WOMEN'S FOOTBALL LEAGUE - Round 22 14-APRIL-2024 16:00 EEST (13:00 UTC, 08:00 CDT, 23:00 AEST) Volos 2004 - PAOK Thessaloniki TV:
  4. Our next two games: 2023 - 2024 Season: Playouts - Round 1 (10.04.2024, 16:00 EEST - Chalastra, Kambaniakos Stadium ) Kambaniakos Chalastra - PAOK 'B' Thessaloniki TV: no coverage 2023 - 2024 Season: Playouts - Round 5 (14.04.2024, 16:00 EET - Makedonikos Stadium, Nea Efkarpia) PAOK 'B' Thessaloniki - Anagennisi Karditsa TV:
  5. PAOK Handball Club is the winner of men's Greek Cup after defeating Drama 21:20 in the final. It's the 4th Greek Cup for PAOK in handball.
  6. Hope we play better in 2nd half. We need to at least get a tie. Also Panathinaikos is winning and will just one point behind us if we lose.
  7. VS MATCHUP: Club Brugge KV – PAOK Thessaloniki FC COMPETITION: Europa Conference League – Quarterfinal – Leg 1 DATE: 11-April-2024 TIME: 22:00 EEST (19:00 UTC, 14:00 CDT, 05:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Brugge – Jan Breydel Stadium (29,062) REFEREES: TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport (Greece), Cytavision Sports (Cyprus), Stan Sports (Australia), Paramount+, ViX (USA) PAOK’s History against teams from Belgium in European Competitions 2021-2022: KAA Gent- PAOK FC 1:2 – (21. Crespo, 78. Augusto) – Att: 12,388 – Europa Conference League (Rof16 – Leg 2) 2021-2022: PAOK FC – KAA Gent 1:0 – (58. Kurtic) – Att: 9,098 – Europa Conference League (Rof16 – Leg 1) 2010-2011: PAOK FC – Club Brugge KV 1:1 – (25. Vieirinha) – Att: 19,424 – Europa League (Group Stage – Round 5) 2010-2011: Club Brugge KV – PAOK FC 1:1 – (78. Malezas) – Att: 17,525 – Europa League (Group Stage – Round 1) 1991-1992: KV Mechelen – PAOK FC 0:1 – (87. Borbokis) – Att: 19,500 – UEFA Cup (Round 1 – Leg 2) 1991-1992: PAOK FC – KV Mechelen 1:1 – (40. Skartados) - Att: 35,000 – UEFA Cup (Round 1 – Leg 1) 1967-1968: FC Royal Liege – PAOK FC 3:2 – (29. Afentoulidis, 79. Makris) – Att: 20,000 – Fairs Cup (Round 1 – Leg 2) 1967-1968: PAOK FC – FC Royal Liege 0:2 – Att: 24,554 – Fairs Cup (Round 1 – Leg 1) GAMES: 8 WINS: 3 TIES: 3 LOSSES: 2
  8. 4:2 win and comfortably on top of the playout table with one game in hand. Next game: 2023 - 2024 Season: Playouts - Round 4 (04.07.2024, 16:00 EEST - Chalastra, Kambaniakos Stadium ) PO Triglia Iraklis - PAOK 'B' Thessaloniki TV: no coverage
  9. The most important game in the playoffs for us in my opinion. We must not lose this game. If we can steal a win even better.
  10. VS MATCHUP: A.E.K. Athens - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague 1 – Playoffs - Round 3 DATE: 07-April-2024 TIME: 20:30 EEST (17:30 UTC, 12:30 CDT, 03:30 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Athens – OPAP Arena (Capacity: 32,500) REFEREES: TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport 1HD (Greece), Antenna Satellite/Pacific (USA, Canada/Australia) A.E.K. vs. P.A.O.K. history: Superleague 2023-2024: 2:0 - Attendance: 30,452 2022-2023: 4:0 - Attendance: 30,570 (PLAYOFFS) 2022-2023: 2:0 - Attendance: 31,100 2021-2022: 0:1 (Colak) - Attendance: 8,075 (PLAYOFFS) 2021-2022: 1:1 (Kurtic) - Attendance: 4,541 2020-2021: 1:2 (Krmencik, Schwab-p) - Attendance: nf (PLAYOFFS) 2020-2021: 1:1 (Murg) - Attendance: nf 2019-2020: 0:0 - Attendance: nf (PLAYOFFS) 2019-2020: 2:2 (Swiderski 2) - Attendance: 32,576 2018-2019: 1:1 (Mauricio) - Attendance: 24,291 2017-2018: 1:0 - Attendance: 14,056 2016-2017: 1:0 - Attendance: 3,552 (PLAYOFFS) 2016-2017: 3:0 - Attendance: 11,879 2015-2016: 0:0 - Attendance: 10,880 (PLAYOFFS) 2015-2016: 1:0 - Attendance: 13,792 2014-2015: AEK played in lower divisions 2013-2014: AEK played in lower divisions 2012-2013: 0:0 - Attendance: 15,105 2011-2012: 2:0 - Attendance: 8,293 (PLAYOFFS) 2011-2012: 0:2 (Georgiadis, Athanasiadis) - Attendance: 6,110 2010-2011: 3:0 - Attendance: no fans (PLAYOFFS) 2010-2011: 4:0 - Attendance: 5,518 2009-2010: 0:0 - Attendance: 11,807 (PLAYOFFS) 2009-2010: 1:0 - Attendance: 15,942 2008-2009: 3:1 (Ivic) - Attendance: 14,831 (PLAYOFFS) 2008-2009: 1:0 - Attendance: 19,194 2007-2008: 2:0 - Attendance: 24,257 2006-2007: 0:0 - Attendance: 23,109 2005-2006: 2:1 (Mieciel) - Attendance: 24,677 Alpha Ethniki (Professional) 2004-2005: 2:0 - Attendance: 35,994 2003-2004: 3:1 (Salpiggidis) - Attendance: 2,134 (Rizoupoli Stadium) 2002-2003: 3:4 (Okkas 2, Froussos, Nastos) - Attendance: 5,188 2001-2002: 6:2 (Voskaridis 2) - Attendance: 11,079 2000-2001: 3:2 (Borbokis, Spasic) - Attendance: 6,070 1999-2000: 2:0 - Attendance: 10,082 1998-1999: 2:0 - Attendance: 14,139 1997-1998: 3:0 - Attendance: 22,129 1996-1997: 1:2 (Zouboulis, Vryzas) - Attendance: 11,250 1995-1996: 4:0 - Attendance: 7,700 1994-1995: 4:3 (Kapetanopoulos, Zouboulis, Lagonidis) - Attendance: 11,517 1993-1994: 2:0 - Attendance: 9,479 1992-1993: 3:1 (Dermitzakis) - Attendance: 19,220 1991-1992: 3:1 (Djurdjevic) - Attendance: 9,562 1990-1991: 0:0 - Attendance: 10,454 1989-1990: 2:1 (Mitsobonas-p) - Attendance: 18,255 1988-1989: 0:0 - Attendance: 25,934 1987-1988: 1:0 - Attendance: 26,217 1986-1987: 1:2 (Alexandridis, Malioufas) - Attendance: 18,349 (at OAKA) 1985-1986: 1:0 - Attendance: 54,800 (OAKA) 1984-1985: 2:2 (Skartados, Siggas) - Attendance: 23,356 1983-1984: 4:0 - Attendance: 14,517 1982-1983: 1:3 (Vasilakos 2, Koudas) - Attendance: 6,704 (Korinthos) 1981-1982: 1:1 (Koudas) - Attendance: 23,915 1980-1981: 4:0 - Attendance: 21,973 1979-1980: 3:1 (Guerino) - Attendance: 26,949 Alpha Ethniki (Amateur/Semi-Professional) 1978-1979: 3:2 (Iosifidis, Koudas) - Attendance: 27,854 1977-1978: 2:0 - Attendance: 21,741 1976-1977: 1:0 - Attendance: 22,161 1975-1976: 0:0 - Attendance: 20,105 (Panahaiki Stadium, Patra) 1974-1975: 3:1 (Guerino) - Attendance: 16,606 1973-1974: 0:0 - Attendance: 17,549 1972-1973: 0:2 (Sarafis, Apostolidis) - Attendance: 29,654 1971-1972: 1:0 - Attendance: 28,581 1970-1971: 2:0 - Attendance: 29,406 1969-1970: 2:0 - Attendance: 26,042 1968-1969: 0:1 (Koudas) - Attendance: 26,336 (Karaiskaki Stadium) 1967-1968: 2:0 - Attendance: 12,295 1966-1967: 2:0 - Attendance: 13,443 1965-1966: 5:1 (Charalambidis) - Attendance: 9,814 1964-1965: 1:0 - Attendance: 12,897 1963-1964: 3:1 (Giakoumis) - Attendance: 18,762 1962-1963: 5:1 (Giakoumis) - Attendance: 18,470 1961-1962: 6:2 (Gakoumis 2)Attendance: 11,000 1960-1961: 3:0 - Attendance: 15,000 1959-1960: 3:1 (Havanidis) - Attendance: ? Panhellenic Championship 1958-1959: 0:1 (Katikaridis) - Attendance: ? 1957-1958: 6:2 (Gientzis, Kiourtzis) - Attendance: ? 1953-1954: 3:1 (Gientzis) - Attendance: ? 1939-1940: 1:0 - Attendance: ? 1935-1936: 2:0 - Attendance: ? (Rouf Stadium) 1931-1932: 2:0 - Attendance: ? (Leoforos Alexandras Stadium) 1930-1931: 1:1 (Pazaroglou) - Attendance: 1,500 (Leoforos Alexandras Stadium) NOTE: Unless otherwise noted, games were played at Nea Filadelfia Stadium (Nikos Goumas Stadium). From 2004-2005 season all AEK home games were played at OAKA Stadium in Athens until season 2022-2023 when AEK moved to the new OPAP Arena.. GAMES: 80 WINS: 10 TIES: 16 LOSSES: 54
  11. The cup final does not take place until SL season is over. I don't really worry about them. We play them at home, so they should not be a problem. My worries are AEK and how we can beat them.
  12. This game smells like a disaster. Good luck breaking down the bus and scoring at least two goals and conceding any on their counters.
  13. I expect a mini rotation in this game. I see some players sitting out this game so they can be ready for Sunday's game against AEK and the European game after that.
×
×
  • Create New...