Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'superleague 1'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • The Team
    • Announcements, Feedback and FAQs
  • Life As We Know it
    • Let's talk about this
    • TV, Radio, Video, Gaming & Media
  • Soccer
    • Super League One
    • Greek Soccer: Domestic & International
    • Cyprus
    • UEFA, FIFA, International Competitions & Leagues
    • Other Soccer Topics and Issues
  • Other Sports
    • Basketball Forums
    • More sports
    • World Sports
  • Guitar World's Topics
  • Phantis Wiki's Discussion Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Levadeiakos COMPETITION: Superleague – Round 20 DATE: 30-January-2023 TIME: 18:00 EET (16:00 UTC, 10:00 CST, 03:00 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novasport (Greece, Cyprus), Sport Plus (USA. Canada, Australia) P.A.O.K. vs. Levadeiakos history: Superleague 2018-2019: 5:0 (Shakhov 2, Biseswar-p, Varela, Swiderski) - Attendance: 26,007 2017-2018: 5:0 (Campos 2, Prijovic 2, Matos) - Attendance: 12,012 2016-2017: 3:0 (Pereyra 2, Matos) - Attendance: 4,179 2015-2016: 2:0 (Leovac, Mak) - Attendance: No fans 2014-2015: 1:0 (Papadopoulos) - Attendance: 5,658 2013-2014: 3:0 (Katsikas, Tziolis, Athanasiadis) - Attendance: 9,020 2012-2013: 1:0 (Lino) - Attendance: 6,045 2011-2012: 3:1 (Athanasiadis 2, Ivic) - Attendance: 9,933 2009-2010: 3:0 (Vieirinha, Filomeno, Koutsianikoulis) - Attendance: 11,934 2008-2009: 3:1 (Muslimovic 2, Bakayoko) - Attendance: 13,973 2007-2008: 1:0 (Lakis) - Attendance: 7,297 Alpha Ethniki (Professional) 2005-2006: 3:1 (Salpiggidis 2, Giasemis) - Attendance: 4,011 1994-1995: 0:0 - Attendance: 9.243 1990-1991: 2:3 (Skartados, Anastasiadis) - Attendance: 3,720 1989-1990: 2:1 (Small 2) - Attendance: 5,100 1988-1989: 2:0 (Mitoglou-p, Fernando ) - Attendance: 4,849 1987-1988: 4:1 (Bannon 3, Borbokis) - Attendance: 10,259 GAMES: 17 WINS: 15 TIES: 1 LOSSES: 1
  2. VS MATCHUP: Atromitos Athens - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague 1 – Round 15 DATE: 28-December-2022 TIME: 20:00 EET (18:00 UTC, 12:00 CST, 05:00 AEDT next day) CITY / STADIUM: Peristeri - Dimotiko Stadium (Capacity: 8,969) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novasports (Greece, Cyprus), Net TV Plus (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia Atromitos – PAOK History Superleague 2021-2022: 2:0 - Attendance: 751 2020-2021: 3:2 (Swiderski, Warda) - Attendance: nf 2019-2020: 2:3 (Akpom, Matos, Crespo) - Attendance: 2,053 2018-2019: 1:1 (Crespo) - Attendance: 1,635 2017-2018: 0:2 (Campos, Crespo) - Attendance: 756 2016-2017: 0:2 (Biseswar, Koulouris) - Attendance: 726 2015-2016: 1:2 (Berbatov, Mak) - Attendance: 1,219 2014-2015: 1:1 (Pereyra) - Attendance: 1,417 (playoffs) 2014-2015: 4:0 - Attendance: 1,640 2013-2014: 1:2 (Salpiggidis, Athanasiadis) - Attendance: 2,315 (playoffs) 2013-2014: 1:1 (Tzavellas) - Attendance: 2,894 2012-2013: 2:1 (Salpiggidis) - Attendance: 2,292 (playoffs) 2012-2013: 1:0 - Attendance: 3,910 2011-2012: 0:0 - Attendance: 3,274 2011-2012: 1:1 (Salpiggidis) - Attendance: 2,651 (playoffs) 2010-2011: 2:2 (Lino, El Zhar) - Attendance: no fans 2009-2010: 0:0 - Attendance: 4,020 2007-2008: 0:0 - Attendance: 2,770 2006-2007: 2:1 (Christodoulopoulos) - Attendance: 1,638 Alpha Ethniki (Professional) 2005-2006: 2:1 (Salpiggidis-p) - Attendance: 1,883 Between 1981 - 2005 Atromitos was playing in lower divisions before merging with Chalkydona in 2005. 1980-1981: 0:2 (Triantafyllidis, Dimopoulos) - Attendance: ?? Alpha Ethniki (Amateur/Semi-Professional) 1976-1977: 1:6 (Sarafis 2, Koudas 2, Kermanidis, Anastasiadis) - Attendance: 7,033 (Leoforos Alexandras) 1975-1976: 0:1 (Apostolidis) - Attendance: ?? 1974-1975: 0:1 (Aslanidis) - Attendance: ?? 1972-1973: 0:2 (Sarafis, Apostolidis) - Attendance: ?? 1960-1961: 1:1 (Salusto) - Attendance: 2,000 (Karaiskaki Stadium) GAMES: 26 WINS: 10 TIES: 9 LOSSES: 7
×
×
  • Create New...