Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Blackhawk

Moderators
  • Posts

    11,447
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    252

Everything posted by Blackhawk

  1. Despodov in for Brandon. To play as forward. What can you lose?
  2. We were controlling the game but they are playing very well defensively. And then came the silly mistake by Jonny.
  3. Our good old friend from Azerbaijan Allyar Aghayev will be calling this game.
  4. PAOK - Kozani 1:0 Levadeiakos - PAOK 1:3 Last game of regular season: 2023 - 2024 Season: Round 26 (21.02.2024, 15:00 EET - Makedonikos Stadium, Nea Efkarpia) PAOK 'B' Thessaloniki - Niki Volos TV:
  5. GPO Kastoria - PAOK 0:2 Next game: WOMEN'S FOOTBALL LEAGUE - Round 18 10-MARCH-2024 15:00 EET (13:00 UTC, 07:00 CST, 00:00 AEDT) PAOK Thessaloniki - OFI Crete
  6. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Aris Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague 1 – Playoffs - Round 1 DATE: 10-March-2024 TIME: 21:00 EET (18:00 UTC, 14:00 CDT, 05:00 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novaspoorts Prime (Greece & Cyprus), Net TV Plus (worldwide except Greece & Cyprus), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia) P.A.O.K. – Aris history: Superleague 2023-2024: 0:0 - Attendance: 17,731 2022-2023: 3:2 – (Taison, Schwab-p, Zivkovic) - Attendance: 8.905 (PLAY-OFFS) 2022-2023: 1:0 – (Ingason) - Attendance: 20.756 2021-2022: 0:1 - Attendance: 6,932 (PLAY-OFFS) 2021-2022: 0:1 - Attendance: 12,605 2020-2021: 2:0 (Schwab-p, Zivkovic) - Attendance: nf (PLAY-OFFS) 2020-2021: 2:2 (Ingason, Vieirinha-p) - Attendance: nf 2019-2020: 0:0 - Attendance: nf (PLAY-OFFS) 2019-2020: 2:2 (Matos, Misic) - Attendance: 23,926 2018-2019: 1:1 (Vieirinha) - Attendance: 22,544 2014-2018: Aris played in lower divisions 2013-2014: 3:1 (Lucas, Athanasiadis, Vukic) - Attendance: 19,440 2012-2013: 4:1 (Lawrence, Katsikas, Fotakis, Athanasiadis) - Attendance: 20,440 2011-2012: 0:0 - Attendance: 16,041 2010-2011: 0:1 - Attendance: 20,084 2009-2010: 2:0 ( Ivic, Savini) - Attendance: 23,412 (PLAY-OFFS) 2009-2010: 4:1 (Muslimovic 2, Ivic, Vitolo-p) - Attendance: 23,034 2008-2009: 1:0 (Contreras) - Attendance: 26,019 2007-2008: 3:0 (Balafas, Christodoulopoulos, Salmon) - Attendance: 22,000 2006-2007: 1:0 (Melissas) - Attendance: 10,393 2005-2006: Aris played in B’ Division Alpha Ethniki (Professional) 2004-2005: 2:2 (Salpiggidis-p, Karypidis) - Attendance: 10,975 2003-2004: 3:0 (Giasemis, Salpiggidis, Koutsis) - Attendance: 13,950 2002-2003: 2:0 (Giasemis, Theodoridis) - Attendance: 3,339 (played in Trikala) 2001-2002: 1:1 (Okkas) - Attendance: 23,756 2000-2001: 2:0 (Ekgomitis, Okkas) - Attendance: 11,969 1999-2000: 3:2 (Nalitzis-p, Konstantinidis, Kafes) - Attendance: 14,603 1998-1999: 1:4 (Kafes) - Attendance: 22,798 1997-1998: Aris played in B’ Division 1996-1997: 2:1 (Vryzas 2) - Attendance: 28,038 1995-1996: 1:0 (zouboulis) - Attendance: 15,995 1994-1995: 2:0 (Zouboulis 2) - Attendance: 19,734 1993-1994: 1:2 (Luhovy) - Attendance: 6,051 1992-1993: 2:0 (Pitsis, T. Dimopoulos) - Attendance: 1,554 1991-1992: 1:1 (Alexiou) - Attendance: 23,025 1990-1991: 2:1 (Skartados 2) - Attendance: 10,505 1989-1990: 2:0 (Alexoulis, Karageorgiou) - Attendance: 15,259 1988-1989: 1:1 (Lagonidis) - Attendance: 14,563 1987-1988: 3:1 (Bannon, Borbokis, Iordanidis) - Attendance: 25,246 1986-1987: 2:0 (Borbokis, Mavromatis) - Attendance: 26,282 1985-1986: 1:0 (Skartados) - Attendance: 24,179 1984-1985: 2:0 (Skartados, Paprica) - Attendance: 30,890 1983-1984: 0:1 - Attendance: 12,453 1982-1983: 0:2 - Attendance: 21,026 1981-1982: 1:0 (Dimopoulos) - Attendance: 26,499 1980-1981: 1:1 (Siggas) - Attendance: 28,157 1979-1980: 2:0 (Kostikos 2) - Attendance: 42,795 Alpha Ethniki (Amateur/Semi-Professional) 1978-1979: 1:0 (Guerino) - Attendance: 36,567 1977-1978: 2:1 (Kermanidis, Koudas) - Attendance: 23,693 1976-1977: 2:0 (Guerino, Orfanos) - Attendance: 41,950 1975-1976: 2:2 (Sarafis, Apostolidis) - Attendance: 42,296 1974-1975: 5:0 (Koudas 2, Sarafis, Paridis, Tsiligiris) - Attendance: 36,025 1973-1974: 0:1 - Attendance: 41,428 1972-1973: 1:0 (Sarafis) - Attendance: 44,486 1971-1972: 0:0 - Attendance: 37,869 1970-1971: 2:2 (Stavridis, Aslanidis) - Attendance: 29,890 1969-1970: 0:0 - Attendance: 28,516 1968-1969: 0:0 - Attendance: 29,442 1967-1968: 2:3 (Foundoukidis, Lados) - Attendance: 28,748 1966-1967: 0:0 - Attendance: 20,177 1965-1966: 1:1 (Koudas) - Attendance: 11,804 1964-1965: 0:2 - Attendance: 21,655 1963-1964: 0:1 - Attendance: 17,912 1962-1963: 3:0 (Leandros, Papadopoulos, Marvakis) - Attendance: 3,840 1961-1962: 2:1 (Giakoumis, Vasiliadis) - Attendance: 8,850 1960-1961: 3:0 (Sidiropoulos 2, Vasiliadis) - Attendance: 8,048 1959-1960: 0:0 - Attendance: 9,983 Panhellenic Championship 1958-1959: 1:0 (Kouiroukidis) - Attendance: ? 1956-1957: 3:1 (Havanidis 2, Kouiroukidis) - Attendance: ? 1955-1956: 4:2 (Kouiroukidis 3, Papadakis) - Attendance: ? 1935-1936: 2:0 (forfeit) 1931-1932: 0:3 - Attendance: ? 1930-1931: 2:4 (Pazaroglou, Biblis) - Attendance: ? GAMES: 70 WINS: 38 TIES: 19 LOSSES: 13
  7. Hey, we have a match wizard on our hands.
  8. I think we will need to win all home games, but also beat Lamia and Aris away. If we can get ties against AEK and Panathinaikos away we will be close to lifting the trophy.
  9. EPO has announced a friendly game against Germany on June 7 to be played in Germany only one week before the start of Euro 2024.
  10. Karalis was a pleasant surprise. Did not expect him to medal. Hopefully this will give him a self-confidence boost so he can start jumping over 5.80 meters on regular basis. Tentoglou super as usual. Let's see if he can finally get a big jump and brake the Greek record, which stands at 8.66 meters.
  11. Panathinaikos and AEK drop points. We are back on top.
  12. Today's results for Greek athletes: 60m Men: Qualifying Heats: 4. Nyfantopoulos 6.74 sec. (overall place 29th) Hight Jump woman: Final: 7. Gusin 1.88m
  13. Zivkovic still has a fever and might miss the game. Taison is back at full practices.
  14. VS MATCHUP: GNK Dinamo Zagreb – PAOK Thessaloniki FC COMPETITION: Europa Conference League – Round of 16 – Leg 1 DATE: 07-March-2024 TIME: 22:00 EEST (20:00 UTC, 14:00 CST, 07:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Zagreb – Maksimir Stadium (35,123) REFEREES: Allyar Aghayev - Zenyal Zeynalov, Akif Amirali (Azerbaijan) TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport (Greece), Cytavision Sports (Cyprus), Paramount+, ViX (USA) PAOK’s History against teams from Croatia in European Competitions 2023-2024: PAOK FC – HNK Hajduk Split 3:0 – (12. Schwab-p, 79. Zivkovic, 85. Zivkovic) – Att: 24,133 – Europa Conference League (Qualifying Round 3 – Leg 2) 2023-2024: HNK Hajduk Split – PAOK FC 0:0 – Att: 33,573 – Europa Conference League (Qualifying round 3 – Leg 1) 2021-2022: HNK Rijeka – PAOK FC 0:2 – (11. El Kaddouri, 80. Murg) - Att: 6,722 – Europa Conference League (Playoff Round – Leg 2) 2021-2022: PAOK FC – HNK Rijeka 1:1 – (90. Own goal) – Att: 8,091 – Europa Conference League (Playoff Round – Leg 1) 2015-2016: PAOK FC – NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 6:0 – (3. Lucas, 7. Mak, 14. Pelkas, 34. Kitsiou, 60. Own goal, 84. Mak) – Att: 17,927 – Europa League (Qualifying Round 2 – Leg 2) 2015-2016: NK Lokomotiva Zagreb – PAOK FC 2:1 – (90. Mak) - Att: 1,000 – Europa League (Qualifying Round 2 – Leg 1) 2010-2011: NK Dinamo Zagreb – PAOK FC 0:1 – (60. Salpiggidis) - Att: 29,226 – Europa League (Group Stage, Round 6) 2010-2011: PAOK FC – NK Dinamo Zagreb 1:0 – (55. Ivic) – Att: 17,927 – Europa League (Group Stage, Round 2) GAMES: 8 WINS: 5 TIES: 2 LOSSES: 1
×
×
  • Create New...