Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Cup-QF-L1: PAOK - PAS Lamia (10-Feb-21, 19:00 EET)


Recommended Posts

PAOK.jpg.7de7d2bb75e005d04e45c1019fd2758a.jpg VS  Lamia.png.fd8f87aa592df616c066276440dce16f.png

MATCHUP:             PAOK Thessaloniki  - PAS Lamia 1964
COMPETITION:      Greek Cup – Quartefinal – Leg 1
DATE:                      10-February-2021
TIME:                      19:00 EET  (17:00 GMT, 11:00 CST, 04:00 AEDT next day)
CITY/STADIUM:    Thessaloniki – Toumba Stadium (28,703)
REFEREES:                Aristidis Vatsios (Dytiki Attiki), Georgios Christakoglou (Halkidiki), Georgios Stefanis (Karditsa)
TELEVISION:          COSMOTE Sport (Greece), Antenna Satellite/Pacific (USA, Canada/Australia)

PAOK – PAS Lamia Greek Cup History:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1984-1985:  PAS Lamia – PAOK  1:9
(Vasilakos 3, Iordanidis 2, Mavromatis 2, Paprica, Iosifidis) - Attendance: 3,424  (Round 3 – Leg 2)
1984-1985:  PAOK – PAS Lamia  6:0 (
12. Damanakis, 19. Paprica (p), 41. Dimopoulos, 65. Paprica, 74. Iordanidis, 87. Dimopoulos) - Attendance: ?  (Round 3 – Leg 1)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1971-1972:  PAOK – PAS Lamia  2:0
(47. Koudas, 56. Apostolidis) - Attendance: 23,589 (Semifinal)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GAMES:   3    WINS:  3    TIES:  0    LOSSES:  0

Link to post
Share on other sites

We need to win this one convincingly. For one to secure the qualification to the semifinals, and second to stop all this complaining by our fans.

Main thing is to keep a clan sheet and then score as many as we can. I am sure Lamia will come in and park the bus. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Baba not ready yet. When The F will he be? Professional players, e! Only fit to play FIFA or with the ladies......

Anyway, our squad is like this:

Πασχαλάκη, Ταλιχμανίδη, Βιεϊρίνια, Λύρατζη, Ροντρίγκο, Βαρέλα, Ίνγκασον, Κρέσπο, Περέιρα, Τσιγγάρα, Νινούα, Ελ Καντουρί, Σβαμπ, Καγκάβα, Μουργκ, Λάμπρου, Ουάρντα, Α.Ζίβκοβιτς, Τζόλη, Σφιντέρσκι, Κρμέντσικ

  • Like it 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Lamia is keeping a lot of their starter at home. Looks like they don't care about the cup too much.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Can't say I blame them.

Here's our lineup. Garcia needs to wake up and play Soares on the correct side.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...