Phantis Forums

HELP ME SI VOUS PLAIS

I don't think Auxerre-PAO will be on French TV, Eurosport fr will show Marseille & Sochaux; maybe France 3 will buy the rights but i think that Guy Roux's asking too much money & he prefers Auxerre fans to be at the stadium rather than behind their TV screen... :tdown:

Oops... sorry... it seems that Sportfive SA 's got the rights for games of french teams in UEFA Cup, so I think THEY (& not Roux) ask too much for Auxerre-PAO, and Marseille & Sochaux will make a greater score on French TV, that's why Eurosport has chosen these 2 games instead of Auxerre & Bordeaux...

man im a bum college student i have no car, trains too $$$ and too long.

I told you to stop drinking at those Swiss frats man :whistle: . Why don't you take my advice :huh: ... Start waiting tables or sumthin :lol: :lol: :lol: ..."Papadopoulo, ena ouzaki yia ton gero eki!" :lol: :lol: :lol: Plus, what if you start askin me for my cash and my car next year at Northeastern?! :( Oxxx!

Drakos,

If I had an internet camera I would have let you watch it through your pc. I bought it from Dish network for $20. Although some other guys are watching it for free from Dish. I am still trying to find out how they do it! I can provide my email to anyone that is willing to help on that matter!

Spiro...

man im a bum college student i have no car, trains too $$$ and too long.  also have no idea where oerlikon is.

oh yeah just in case i get desperate enough to go how is the food there?

Who the heck told you ......to go and study in Lugano... :blink:

It isn't an University City neither...... or did they built an University lately ?

Listen forget PAO.......and give good exams...... in order to have enough cash later.

Think smart and wise B)

Listen to me....First you need the money..., if you got the money, you get the power....if you have the power..., then you get the right woman.... (women)...Al Pacino in "Scarface"