Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'superleague'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • The Team
    • Announcements, Feedback and FAQs
  • Life As We Know it
    • Let's talk about this
    • TV, Radio, Video, Gaming & Media
  • Soccer
    • Super League One
    • Greek Soccer: Domestic & International
    • Cyprus
    • UEFA, FIFA, International Competitions & Leagues
    • Other Soccer Topics and Issues
  • Other Sports
    • Basketball Forums
    • More sports
    • World Sports
  • Guitar World's Topics
  • Phantis Wiki's Discussion Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 10 results

  1. VS MATCHUP: Panathinaikos Athens - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague - Round 13 DATE: 04-December-2016 TIME: 19:30 GR (17:30 GMT, 11:30 CST, 04:30 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Athens – Apostolos Nikolaidis Stadium (Capacity: 16,003) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novasports (Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Bulgaria) Antenna Satellite/Pacific (USA, Canada/Australia) Panathinaikos vs. P.A.O.K. history: Superleague 2015-2016: 1:1 (Charisis) - Attendance: 8,178 (PLAY-OFFS) 2015-2016: 2:2 (Cimirot, Pelkas) - At
  2. VS MATCHUP: Olympiakos Piraeus - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague – Round 8 DATE: 23-October-2016 TIME: 20:30 GR (17:30 GMT, 12:30 CDT, 04:30 AEDT next day) CITY: Piraeus STADIUM: G. Karaiskakis Stadium (Capacity: 32,115) REFEREES: Alexandros Aretopoulos (Trikala) - Christos Akrivos (Athens), Ilias Alexeas (Messinia) TELEVISION: Nova Sport 1 (Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Bulgaria, Sport Plus (USA/Canada/Australia Olympiakos vs. P.A.O.K. history: Superleague 2015-2016:
  3. vs MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki - AE Pontion Iraklis COMPETITION: Superleague – Round 7 DATE: 16-October-2016 TIME: 20:30 GR (17:30 GMT, 12:30 CDT, 04:30 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki – Toumba Stadium (28,703) REFEREES: Georgios Kyzas (Drama) - Chrysoula Kouroubilia (Ditiki Attiki), Vasilios Karavasilis (Kavala) TELEVISION: Novasport (Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Bulgaria) PAOK FC – Iraklis History: Superleague 2015-2016: 0:1 - Attendance: 11,588 2010-2011: 1:0 (Vierinha) - Attenda
  4. vs MATCHUP: Veroia - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague - Round 6 DATE: 02-October-2015 TIME: 16:00 GR (13:00 GMT, 08:00 CDT, 23:00 AEST CITY / STADIUM: Veroia – Dimotiko Stadio (Capacity: 7,000) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Nova Sports 2 (Greece), Sport Plus (USA/Canada/Australia) Veroia - PAOK history: 2015-2016: 0:3 (Athanasiadis, Mak, Tziolis) - Attendance: 3,557 2014-2015: 1:3 (Pereyra, Vitor, Noboa) - Attendance: 1,567 2013-2014: 1:2 (Vitor, Stoch) - Attendance: 5,401 2012-2013: 0:0 - At
  5. vs MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – AO Xanthi COMPETITION: Superleague – Round 5 DATE: 25-September-2016 TIME: 16:00 GR (13:00 GMT, 08:00 CDT, 23:00 AEST CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: Aristidis Vatsios (Ditiki Attiki) - Dimos Anastopoulos (Arkadia), Dimitris Vergetis (Arkadia) TELEVISION: Nova Sports 2 (Greece) PAOK – Xanthi history : 2015-2016: 0:0 - Attendance: 13,309 2014-2015: 2:1 (Papadopoulos 2) - Attendance: 6,234 2013-2014: 3:0 (Vitor, Lucas
  6. vs MATCHUP: Asteras Tripolis - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Superleague - Round 4 DATE: 19-September-2016 TIME: 19:30 GR (16:30 GMT, 11:30 CDT, 02:00 AEST next day) CITY / STADIUM: Tripoli – Th. Kolokotronis Stadium (Capacity: 7,616) REFEREES: Alexandros Aretopoulos (Trikala) - Dimitris Verris (Lesbos), Efthimios Kourentas (Trikala) TELEVISION: Novasports 1 (Greece), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia) Asteras Tripolis vs P.A.O.K. History 2015-2016: 2:1 (Pelkas) - Attendance: 2,101 2014
  7. Next year's Superleague will be contested by 18 teams! Only two teams will be relegated this year while four will be promoted from the B' division which this year has 21 teams! From Sport24 (in Greek)
  8. We're currently listed 10th most voted league to integrate! Let's get us back in the game folks! It's from the official website. Worth a shot! you can vote at the link below http://www.fifaplay.com/fifa16-leagues-vote/
  9. A piece by Themistocles Cala titled Bittersweet 42nd Championship for Olympiacos on the main section of Phantis. Read Story Themistocles Cala just started writing for Phantis, so show him some love :D
×
×
  • Create New...