Phantis Forums

PAO fans not happy

Montreal_Thrillos

http://www.sport24.gr/html/ent/023/ent.95023.asp

Λαϊκό δικαστήριο έστησαν οπαδοί του Παναθηναϊκού στην αποστολή της ομάδας στις εγκαταστάσεις της Παιανίας.

Μικρή μερίδα οπαδών των

who cares who started this topic.. its true...

we're not happy!!! what the hell has happened to pao?

a) we are a stingey club and get crap players. we gotta spend money and get better players to get somewhere in europe!! TSINGOUNITHES!!!!!

B) we need to get rid of the coach. he is the biggest mal... ever to coach pao. rezili we lose 3-0, 5-0 and 2-1 at home to udinese!!! so europe can look at us and think greek soccer is rubbish!

and now this 1-0 loss just upsets me.. etsi bravo maaalaaaaakessssss.. so the gavri can laugh at us

im not a proud pao supporter, and no im not gonna be loyal supporter im gonna critisize the team i follow. we are simply rubbish this year

Its not a stupid topic...its reality.

How much longer are the fans going to put up with the losses.

Eventually management will crack under the pressure and fire Malesani.

and bring who in?

name me 1 coach that can turn this team around

cause the next guy they bring they will praise him the way they did with skaski.. malezani. isoum.. and in the end out the door they went

Dusan is the only one that can turn that team around.

He knows Greek football and that is the biggest advantage he has over Malesani.

And he has proven to be a good coach. Especially when he has young players, he knows how to mold them into a team.

Now personally i think he is a scumbag and a prodoti, but I'm biased.

But in all honesty he is the only one to turn the team around.

Shum had the same luck Sollied is having so far this year. PAO was playing horrible under Shum but the were winning. He was not a coach for the long run.

Bajevic probably could do good things me tous vazelous.

Dusan is the only one that can turn that team around.