Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'europa league'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • The Team
    • Announcements, Feedback and FAQs
  • Life As We Know it
    • Let's talk about this
    • TV, Radio, Video, Gaming & Media
  • Soccer
    • Super League One
    • Greek Soccer: Domestic & International
    • Cyprus
    • UEFA, FIFA, International Competitions & Leagues
    • Other Soccer Topics and Issues
  • Other Sports
    • Basketball Forums
    • More sports
    • World Sports
  • Guitar World's Topics
  • Phantis Wiki's Discussion Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 12 results

  1. In the first qualifying round of the Europa League Apollon faces Georgian side Saburtalo. The match - Due to COVID-19 there will be just one game instead of the usual home and away games - will be played on August 27th in the GSP Stadium of Nicosia/Lefkosia.
  2. After a few years being busy in the Champions League qualifiers APOEL now has to start from Round 1 in the Europa League qualifiers. APOEL has drawn an away game against the winner of the preliminary round-match between Tre Penne (of San Marino) and Gjilani (of Kosova). The match will be played on Thursday August 27th. Kick-off and venue TBA.
  3. AEK start in Q1 with a homegame on July 11 against Petrocub-Hincesti from Moldova. The return will be on July 18th. The draw for Q2 will be tomorrow.
  4. A bit odd but UEFA decided to draw Q1 today and Q2 tomorrow. Apollon will face Kauno Žalgiris of Lithuania. First game away (July 11th, second home (July 18th). Game might (as always) be reversed by UEFA.
  5. The Club Brugge - Panathinaikos tomorrow will be televised live in the US on Antenna Satellite. Kick-off time is 14:30 EDT.
  6. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki - FC Slovan Liberec COMPETITION: Europa League – Group Stage - Round 6 DATE: 08-December-2016 TIME: 18:00 GR (16:00 GMT, 10:00 CST, 03:00 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessalonikki – Toumba Stadium (28,703) REFEREES: Andre Marriner - Simon Beck, Harry Lennard - Kevin Friend, Robert Madley (England) TELEVISION: OTE Sport TV (Greece), Fox Soccer 2GO (USA) Standings: ACF Fiorentina - 10 Qarabag FK – 7 PAOK Thessaloniki – 7 FC Slovan Liberec - 4 Our European history against
  7. vs MATCHUP: ACF Fiorentina - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Europa League – Group Stage – Round 5 DATE: 24-November-2016 TIME: 20:00 EET (18:00 GMT, 12:00 CST, 05:0 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Fiorentina – Antonio Franchi Stadium (47,290) REFEREES: TELEVISION: OTE Sport TV (Greece), Cytavision Sports (Cyprius), ESPN3, WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2GO (USA) Standings: 1. ACF Fiorentina - 10 2. Qarabag FK - 7 3. PAOK Thessaloniki – 4 4. FC Slovan Liberec - 1 Our European histor
  8. vs MATCHUP: Qarabag FK - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Europa League – Group Stage - Round 3 DATE: 20-October-2016 TIME: 20:00 GR (17:00 GMT, 12:00 CDT, 04:00 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Baku – Tofig Bahramov Stadium (31,200) REFEREES: Alon Yefet - Danny Krasikow, Nissan Davidy - Ziv Adler, Roi Reinshreiber (Israel) TELEVISION: OTE Sport 2 (Greece), Fox Soccer 2GO (USA), TSN GO (Canada) Standings: PAOK Thessaloniki – 4 ACF Fiorentina - 4 FC Slovan Liberec - 1 Qarabag FK – 1 Our European history aga
  9. vs MATCHUP: FC Slovan Liberec - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Europa League – Group Stage - Round 2 DATE: 29-September-2016 TIME: 20:00 GR (17:00 GMT, 12:00 CDT, 03:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Liberec – Stadion u Nisy (9,900) REFEREES: Tamas Bognar - Balazs Buzas, Zsolt Varga - Adam Farkas, Peter Solymosi TELEVISION: OTE Sport TV (Greece), Fox Soccer 2GO (USA), TSN2 (Canada) Standings: PAOK Thessaloniki – 1 ACF Fiorentina - 1 FC Slovan Liberec - 1 Qarabag FK – 1 Our European history against team
  10. vs MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – ACF Fiorentina (Italy) COMPETITION: Europa League – Group Stage – Round 1 DATE: 15-September-2016 TIME: 22:05 GR (19:05 GMT, 14:05 CDT, 05:05 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki – Toumba Stadium (28,703) REFEREES: Slavko Vincic - Bojan Ui, Tomaz Klancnik - Roberto Ponis, Nejc Kajtazovic (All Slovenia) TELEVISION: OTE Sport 4 (Greece), ESPN3, WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2GO (USA), TSN5 (Canada), beIN Sport Connect (Australia), Cytavision Sports 2
  11. vs MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki - FC Dinamo Tbilisi COMPETITION: Europa League - Qualifting Round 4 - Leg 2 DATE: 25-August-2016 TIME: 21:00 GR (18:00 GMT, 13:00 CDT, 06:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (28,703) REFEREES: Harald Lechner - Andreas Heidenreich, Maximillian Kolbitsch (Austria) TELEVISION: Novasport 1
  12. vs MATCHUP: FC Dinamo Tbilisi - P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Europa League - Qualifting Round 4 - leg 1 DATE: 18-August-2016 TIME: 19:00 GR (16:00 GMT, 11:00 CDT, 04:00 AEST next day) CITY/STADIUM: Tbilisi - Boris Paichadze Stadium (54,549) REFEREES: Liran Liani - David Biton, Nissan Davidy (Israel) TELEVISION: OTE Sport 7 (Greece), Sport Plus (USA, Canada, Australia) PAOK's history against teams from Georgia 1999: UEFA Cup: Lokomotiva Tbilisi - P
×
×
  • Create New...