Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 02/26/2020 in all areas

  1. blackhawk, shouldn't you rename this PAOK B v PAOK A?
    4 points
  2. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Olympiakos Piraeus COMPETITION: Greek Cup – Semifinal – Leg 1 DATE: 04-March-2020 TIME: 21:30 EET (19:30 UTC, 13:30 CST, 06:30 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki – Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: Estrada Fernandez Xavier - Alonso Fernandez Roberto, Sobrano Magan Teodoro (Spain) TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport 1 (Greece), Antenna Satellite/Pacific (USA, Canada/Australia) PAOK – Olympiakos Greek Cup history: 2013-2014: SEMIFINAL-L2:
    1 point
  3. Χαχαχα ωραίο!! Είχα ένα προπονητή παλιά που μας είχε πει στο timeout: "Λοιπόν, ακούστε ρε μα*****να, χάνουμε 10 πόντους! Ε ΛΟΙΠΟΝ, ΒΑΛΤΕ 11 ΝΑ ΚΕΡΔΙΣΟΥΜΕ"!!
    1 point
  4. It has been said we are restricted by FFP. I don't know if this is true. I think this season we are hamstrung by a combination of injuries, age and a less balanced squad than last season. Not to mention the fact that our previous coach left 2 days before the players returned for pre-season. This is not an excuse btw, just some reasons for the difference from last season to this. On the field we have not been good enough to lead the league.... END OF STORY.
    1 point
  5. Παίξτε μπάλα ρε κοπρόσκυλα και πάρτε την πρόκριση για να μη σας πάρει ο διάβολος!
    1 point
  6. I agree. I am no more annoyed with Ferreira than I am with some of Lucescu's stupid calls. Every coach has their issues; Ferreira had to come in to a terrible situation at the last second. Remember, it wasn't that long ago that we had a revolving door of subpar coaches and a struggle to hit 3rd place. We are light years ahead of where we once were.
    1 point


×
×
  • Create New...