Jump to content
Phantis Forums

Blackhawk

Moderators
  • Content count

    4,807
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    62

Blackhawk last won the day on July 16

Blackhawk had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

947 Excellent

About Blackhawk

  • Rank
    The Central Scrutinizer
  • Birthday 07/08/1960

Profile Information

  • Location
    Chicago
  • Interests
    PAOK, Soccer, Hockey, Frank Zappa

Recent Profile Visitors

4,200 profile views
  1. Blackhawk

    Transfer News and Rumors - Summer 2018

    Moulin loan to Ankaragucu was officially announced by the Turkish team.
  2. Blackhawk

    Current PAOK Roster - Latest Signings

    BTW his name displayed on the jersey will Pontus after a request by George Savvidis.
  3. Blackhawk

    Current PAOK Roster - Latest Signings

    NAME: Pontus Anders Mikael WERNBLOOM POSITION: Defensive Midfielder JERSEY NUMBER: 19 BIRTHDAY: 25-Jun-1986 BIRTH PLACE: Kungaiv, Sweden HEIGHT: 1.87 m PAOK DEBUT: NT DEBUT: 18-Jan-2007: Ecuador - Sweden PREVIOUS TEAMS: CSKA Moscow, AZ Alkmaar, IFK Gotterborg, IK Kongahalia CONTRACT ENDS: 30-Jun-2021 SALARY: € 1,100,000 per season (+ bonuses)
  4. Blackhawk

    Current PAOK Roster - Latest Signings

    NAME: Chuba Amechi AKPOM POSITION: Forward JERSEY NUMBER: 47 BIRTHDAY: 09-Oct-1995 BIRTH PLACE: Canning Town, England HEIGHT: 1.86 m PAOK DEBUT: NT DEBUT: PREVIOUS TEAMS: Sint-Truiden, Brighton & Hove Albion, Hull City, Nottingham Forest, Coventry City, Brentford, Arsenal London CONTRACT ENDS: 30-Jun-2021 SALARY: € 800,000 per season
  5. Blackhawk

    Transfer News and Rumors - Summer 2018

    Moulin is going to Turkey. After him and Mihojevic I expect loans for Glykos (possibly even sale or release from contract) and Mystakidis. Michel today hinted at a possible sale of a starter. Most likely El Kaddouri or Warda.
  6. Blackhawk

    Transfer News and Rumors - Summer 2018

    We did not get any money for him. Free transfer.
  7. I'll be busy all next week.
  8. Blackhawk

    Transfer News and Rumors - Summer 2018

    Not only has he been practicing, he was also in the squad in the game with Spartak. He will be used mostly as a sub for Prijovic and I don't see that happening until we start playing SL games.
  9. Blackhawk

    Transfer News and Rumors - Summer 2018

    Picked his number as well. No. 19.
  10. VS MATCHUP: P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki - Asteras Tripolis COMPETITION: Superleague – Round 1 DATE: 25-August-2018 TIME: 19:15 EEST (16:15 GMT, 11:15 CDT, 02:15 AEDT next day) CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (Capacity: 28,703) REFEREES: TELEVISION: Novasport (Greece, Cyprus, Albania), PAOK TV (Worldwide) P.A.O.K. vs Asteras Tripoli History: 2017-2018: 2:0 (Mauricio 2) - Attendance: No Fans 2016-2017: 3:2 (Shakhov, Prijovic, Henrique) - Attendance: 15,209 2015-2016: 2:0 (Pelkas, Mak) - Attendance: 8,812 2014-2015: 0:0 - Attendance: 9,137 (PLAYOFFS) 2014-2015: 0:0 - Attendance: no fans 2013-2014: 1:1 (Stoch) - Attendance: 6,388 (PLAYOFFS) 2013-2014: 2:0 (Vitor 2) - Attendance: 13,637 2012-2013: 1:0 (Oliseh) - Attendance: 10,529 (PLAYOFFS) 2012-2013: 2:1 (Lawrence, Athanasiadis) - Attendance: 5,601 2011-2012: 2:3 (Athanasiadis, Georgiadis) - Attendance: 6,894 2010-2011: 1:0 (Salpiggidis) - Attendance: 13,585 2009-2010: 1:0 (Koutsianikoulis) - Attendance: 14,128 2008-2009: 1:1 (Anastasakos) - Attendance: 15,892 2007-2008: 0:1 - Attendance: 12,796 GAMES: 14 WINS: 8 TIES: 4 LOSSES: 2
  11. VS MATCHUP: PAOK Thessaloniki - Benfica Lisbon - COMPETITION: Champions League – Playoff Round - Leg 2DATE: 29-August-2018TIME: 22:00 EEST (19:00 GMT, 14:00 CDT, 05:00 AEST next day)CITY/STADIUM: Thessaloniki - Toumba Stadium (28,703)REFEREES: TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport TV (Greece), BT Sport2 (UK), B/R Live (USA) PAOK’s History against teams from Portugal in European Competitions 2018-2019: Benfica Lisbon – PAOK ?:? – Att: ??,??? – Champions League (Playoff Round, Leg 1) 2013-2014: Benfica Lisbon – PAOK 3:0 – Att: 31,058 – Europa League (Round of 32, Leg 2) 2013-2014: PAOK – Benfica Lisbon 0:1 – Att: 24,670 - Europa League (Round of 32, Leg 1) 2002-2003: PAOK – Leixoes SC 4:1 (Okkas 2, Salpiggidis, Koutsopoulos)) – Att: 5,960 – UEFA Cup (Round 1, Leg 2) 2002-2003: Leixoes SC - PAOK 2:1 - (Kukielka) – Att: 4,000 - UEFA Cup (Round 1, Leg 1) 1999-2000: Benfica Lisbon – PAOK 1:2 (4:1 penalty kicks) – (Maragos, Sabry) - Att: 28,417 – UEFA Cup (Round 2, Leg 1) 1999-2000: PAOK – Benfica Lisbon 1:2 – (Frantzeskos) - Att: 28,008 – UEFA Cup (Round 2, Leg 1) GAMES: 7 WINS: ? TIES: ? LOSSES: ?
  12. VS MATCHUP: Benfica Lisbon - PAOK Thessaloniki COMPETITION: Champions League – Playoff Round - Leg 1DATE: 21-August-2018TIME: 22:00 EEST (19:00 GMT, 14:00 CDT, 05:00 AEST next day)CITY/STADIUM: Lisbon - Da Luz Stadium (65,647)REFEREES: TELEVISION: COSMOTE Sport TV (Greece), Sky Sport 2 (Germany), BT Sport2 (UK), Fox Play (Latin America), Galavision, B/R Live (USA) PAOK’s History against teams from Portugal in European Competitions 2013-2014: Benfica Lisbon – PAOK 3:0 – Att: 31,058 – Europa League (Round of 32, Leg 2) 2013-2014: PAOK – Benfica Lisbon 0:1 – Att: 24,670 - Europa League (Round of 32, Leg 1) 2002-2003: PAOK – Leixoes SC 4:1 (Okkas 2, Salpiggidis, Koutsopoulos)) – Att: 5,960 – UEFA Cup (Round 1, Leg 2) 2002-2003: Leixoes SC - PAOK 2:1 - (Kukielka) – Att: 4,000 - UEFA Cup (Round 1, Leg 1) 1999-2000: Benfica Lisbon – PAOK 1:2 (4:1 penalty kicks) – (Maragos, Sabry) - Att: 28,417 – UEFA Cup (Round 2, Leg 1) 1999-2000: PAOK – Benfica Lisbon 1:2 – (Frantzeskos) - Att: 28,008 – UEFA Cup (Round 2, Leg 1) GAMES: 6 WINS: 2 TIES: 0 LOSSES: 4
  13. That's the agent Selouk talking, who we had done deals through in the past.
  14. We are definitively an outsider against Benfica. I also predict that AEK will have quite tough time against Videoton, but will probably make it unfortunately.
  15. I don't think we stand a chance against Benfica. Let's see if Fenerbahce can turn their game around.
×